You are here

Wright Memorial Hospital Foundation

Wright Memorial Hospital

13th Annual Foundation Charity Golf Tournament

The 13th Annual Foundation Charity Golf Tournament will be held on Friday, June 9th at Riverside Country Club in Trenton.

Giving back in so many ways

No one knows the need for updated medical equipment like a former hospital employee and a long-time volunteer, LaDonna Sparks.


Wright Memorial Hospital Foundation received a gift from the family of the late Dr. David Witten bringing the reality of the new OB Centralized Monitoring System and Ultrasound machine a bit closer.

The Wright Memorial Hospital Foundation accepts donations for the funding activities and programs directly related to the mission, role and scope of Wright Memorial Hospital, a 501 (c)(3), not-for-profit community corporation. 

Types of Donations

  • Cash
  • In-kind gifts
  • Securities
  • Memorials
  • Real Estate
  • Trusts, wills and endowments
  • Life insurance
  • Gifts that provide income (charitable remainder trusts, charitable lead trust)

*Donors may designate where they want their funds applied, i.e., to a specific department
or program of the hospital. 

Contact the WMH Foundation

Kurt Mylenbusch 
Foundation Development Officer

Foundation mailing address:
191 Iowa Blvd
Trenton, MO 64683

Click here for registration brochure